	CCHHI Board contact list 2021-22
	Name
President	Gerry Fagan
1st Vice president	OPEN
2nd Vice President	Trish Cosentino
Treasurer	Suzi Huisman
Secretary	Eileen Fitzgerald
Member at large	Audra Bruemmer
Member at large	Ruth McCully
Member at large	Debbie Staley
Past President	Linda O'Rourke
	Committees
Membership	Lew Allison-chair
Newsletter	Trish Cosentino-chair
Newsletter	Jana Ramsey
Newsletter	Ruth McCully
Meeting speakers	OPEN
Competition	Kendra Natter-chair
Competition	Paul Parrick
Social Media	Karen Migliaccio,
Education	Paul Parrick
Field Trips	John Parsons-chair
Field Trips	Linda Bange
Field Trips	Lew Allisison
Field Trip Galleries	Kendra Natter
Web site	Linda O'Rourke-chair
Web site	Suzi Huisman
Member Recognition	Audra Bruemmer
Community Relations	OPEN
Kurtzburg Awards	Jana Ramsey
Exhibits:	John Parsons,
Coastal Discovery	John Parsons,
Library	Kendra Natter
Hospital	Kendra Natter