CCHHI OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS FOR 2022-23

President- Paul Parrick

1st Vice President- John Parsons

2nd Vice President- Trish Cosentino

Treasurer- Suzi Huisman

Secretary- Eileen Fitzgerald

Members at large (3)- Rob Baumel, Kathy Hickling, Sophia Schade

Past President- Gerry Fagan

Committee Chairs:

Membership-Lew Allison

Newsletter- Jana Ramsey, Trish Cosentino,

Programs and education-Gerry Fagan

Competition- Kendra Natter, Paul Parrick,

Social Media-, Trish Cosentino

Education- Field Trips-John Parsons, Linda Bange, Lew Allison

Field Trip Galleries-Kendra Natter

Web site-Linda O'Rourke

Member Recognition-Audra Bruemmer

Community Relations- Audra Bruemmer

Kurtzburg Awards-Ruth McCully

Nominating – John Parsons Linda Bange Trish Cosentino, Natalie Nelson and Jana

Ramsey

Coastal Discovery Museum Exhibit- John Parsons,